✦ Welcome to [www.tofokyo.com] ✦ New episode of Kero Kero Groove now available! Head over to the movies page to check it out ✦ I pray to god you guys have working Air Conditioning ✦ Don't mind the sparkles, it might make stuff harder to click but in return you get a cool effect :J ✦ Oh yeah if it wasn't apparent already, this website was made for 1080p screens (how ironic) ✦ Don't tell me what to do! ✦
chatbox
Challenge Everything

Here you can find occasional ramblings about whatnot and whatever.



The tofokyo VHS/CRT mega-blog

#04

Uploaded 9/13/2023



Initially, this would've been a video with all sorts of editing and all that, but I decided that the blog format would probably be a better suit for this...


Tagaholics

#03

Uploaded 7/21/2023



Back from the dead with another blogpost, this time with some actual behind the scenes stuff to share! But before I get into that...


Electric Guitars & Kicking Cars

#02

Uploaded 3/1/2023



Phew, so it's been a while since I've last posted here huh! I think I might've taken on too many commissions than I could chew, so I ended up having a small little hiatus...


It's the new age!

#01

Uploaded 12/30/2022



Yeahhh check it out, I got a blogpage running now what the fuuuu- IDK why it took me so long, it was actually pretty simple for me to set up all things considered...


You are visitor #!

Chain Bomb Rush Cyberfunk Mod available on the downloads page!

All music is now managed through the webamp plugin. The songs might need a sec to load, so if they don't have a duration listed just wait a few minutes and refresh the page. Playlist containing all the songs can be found here.

Leave your mark on tofokyo.com!

What are you waiting for? Make a neocities site TODAY!

Your contributions help keep me fed!!!

To get your button here, please check out the information
on the about page.

©️ tofokyo 2023